Need Inspiration?

While learning new and healthy ways of eating, I came across this amazing gadget called the Paderno Spiralizer at Williams Sonoma. It was if I had just brought home a new born baby. I cried with excitement, then I carefully removed the spiralizer from the box and cleaned each piece. (Okay I didn’t really cry, but I would think people cry a lot when they bring home a newborn.)

Anyhow, I searched Pinterest for several Spiralizer recipes and started on my spiralizing journey to healthy eating and weight loss. In one week of eating “Zoodles” instead of regular pasta, I dropped a pant size and had more energy.

Some of you may think this is old news, but for a newbie such as myself, I wanted to share my new found love.

Sorry pasta but we’re breaking up for good! 🙂

Inspiralization

Leave a Reply

