Who Needs Jenny Craig When You Have Al Roker?

AlRokerIt’s been a rough few months… I’ll admit it. Have I been hitting the gym? No.

Have I been eating like “Manny” the Wooly Mammoth from Ice Age? Yes.

Today I met someone for lunch and while we both ordered salads we both got the chocolate brownie to go. I’m sitting at my desk, eating and reading the news. After finishing my salad, I could see my brownie perched on the little shelf in front of my computer monitor. My lips started to twitch and my tongue was salivating at the thought of taking the first delicious calorie infested bite.

As I slowly brought the forkful of brownie to my lips, my eyes caught the news story listed on Huffington Post: Al Roker: ‘I Pooped My Pants’ (VIDEO)

Really? The nutritional Gods were looking down upon me thinking, “HA HA HA Lardy! We got you now!!” Sigh. I slowly chewed the brownie and quickly clicked off the story. Don’t worry my dear friends… I ate every single bite of my brownie and loved it!

Take that Al Roker… TAKE THAT!

Leave a Reply

