My Underwear Could Double as a Car Cover!

Since I’ve been overweight it’s only natural that I purchased clothes that could double as a tent or large camping tarp. My clothes fit okay at the time because they were filled out. As I am now starting to lose weight, my pants are saggy, my shirts are growing like a wearable Chia Pet and most importantly, my underwear are unwearable.

The other day my friend Holly pulled up in her Yellow VW bug. As I was looking at her car I couldn’t help but think that my underwear could quite possibly cover her car to shield it from the elements. So, Holly if you’re reading this… don’t be surprised if your car is covered by lunch time. 😉

One thought on “My Underwear Could Double as a Car Cover!

Leave a Reply

